Published On: Mon, Nov 6th, 2017

Bangladesh Premier League odds: Who is favourite to win the BPL? | Cricket | Sport

The Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is already well underway and there is money to be made if you can pick the winner of this year’s competition.

The league consists of seven teams who play each twice before the top four sides progress into the knockout rounds.

The playoffs feature a single-elimination game and two qualifier games, culminating in the Championship match between the winner of Qualifier 1 and Qualifier 2.

Dhaka Dynamites are the reigning champions and have won the competition three times in total (twice as Dhaka Gladiators), but can anyone topple them this year?

(Odds provided by Betfair, accurate as of 06/11/17)

Scroll through the gallery above to see the favourites to win the Bangladesh Premier League.

Original Article

FEATURED  Netflix, MRC to ‘Evaluate Our Path Forward’ Following New Spacey Claims – Variety

Leave a comment

XHTML: You can use these html tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>